BAC Staff

Senior Management Team

Paul Fear, Chief Executive
paul.fear@the-bac.org

Diana Morriss, Chief Inspector
diana.morriss@the-bac.org

Finance

Dinesh Thakur, Finance Officer
dinesh.thakur@the-bac.org

Accreditation and Inspections

Rosie Fairfax, Accreditation & Quality Enhancement Manager
Rosie.Fairfax@the-bac.org

Clare Baker, Inspections Coordinator
clare.baker@the-bac.org

Zainab Khan, Accreditation Assistant
zainab.khan@the-bac.org

Higher Education

Hayley Boyes, Higher Education Manager
hayley.boyes@the-bac.org

Business Development

Lucy Fox, Business Manager
lucy.fox@the-bac.org