BAC Staff

Senior Management Team

Dr Janet Bohrer, Chief Executive
janet.bohrer@the-bac.org

Diana Morriss, Chief Inspector
diana.morriss@the-bac.org

The Accreditation Manager and the Higher Education Manager are also members of the Senior Management Team.

Finance

Dinesh Thakur, Finance Officer
dinesh.thakur@the-bac.org

Accreditation and Inspections

Lucy Fox, Accreditation Manager
lucy.fox@the-bac.org

Clare Baker, Inspections Coordinator
clare.baker@the-bac.org

Paolo Legaspi, Accreditation Assistant
paolo.legaspi@the-bac.org

Higher Education

Hayley Boyes, Higher Education Manager
hayley.boyes@the-bac.org