BAC Staff

Senior Management Team

Diana Morriss, Chief Inspector

The Accreditation Manager and the Higher Education Manager are also members of the Senior Management Team.


Dinesh Thakur, Finance Officer

Accreditation and Inspections

Lucy Fox, Accreditation Manager

Clare Baker, Inspections Coordinator

Paolo Legaspi, Accreditation Assistant

Higher Education

Hayley Boyes, Higher Education Manager