BAC Staff

Senior Management Team

Paul Fear, Chief Executive
paul.fear@the-bac.org

Alexandra Carr, Deputy Chief Executive
alexandra.carr@the-bac.org

Diana Morriss, Chief Inspector
diana.morriss@the-bac.org

Accreditation and Inspections

Rosie Fairfax, Accreditation & Quality Enhancement Manager
Rosie.Fairfax@the-bac.org

Clare Baker, Inspections Officer
clare.baker@the-bac.org

Lucy Fox, Accreditation Assistant
lucy.fox@the-bac.org

 

Higher Education

Hayley Boyes, Higher Education Manager
hayley.boyes@the-bac.org

Finance

Tea Toradze, Finance Manager
tea.toradze@the-bac.org