Paul Fear, Chief Executive
paul.fear@the-bac.org

Alexandra Carr, Deputy Chief Executive
alexandra.carr@the-bac.org

Diana Morriss, Chief Inspector
diana.morriss@the-bac.org

Tea Toradze, Finance Manager
tea.toradze@the-bac.org

Rosie Fairfax, Accreditation & Quality Enhancement Manager
Rosie.Fairfax@the-bac.org

Clare Baker, Inspections Officer
clare.baker@the-bac.org

Christopher Mckendrick, Accreditation Officer
christopher.mckendrick@the-bac.org